NBASRA Executive:

Daniel Caplan – Chairperson (Eel River Bar) Contact: dan.caplan@hotmail.ca

Vacant – Vice-Chairperson

Mary Sylliboy – Secretary (Esgenoopetitj) Contact: mary_sylliboy@hotmail.com

Kelvin Simonson – Treasurer (Eel Ground) Contact: kelvin.simonson@hotmail.com

Officers:

Helen Joe / Bobby Sylliboy (Burnt Church) Contact: frances_hjoe@hotmail.com and  bobby.sylliboy@nbasra.ca

Ross Perley  (Tobique) Contact: rossperley@hotmail.com

D.J. Joseph (Elsipogtog): Contact: dj.joseph@ehwc.ca

Rebecca Knockwood (Fort Folly) Contact: fortfolly@rogers.com

Jaime Hall (Woodstock): Contact: jaime_polchies@hotmail.com

Pat Bernard – (NBAPC) Contact: pat.bernard@nbasra.ca