The Aboriginal Sport Hall of Fame (ASHOF) Selection Committee would like to introduce the 2013 inductee’s:

  • Jason Peters - Coach Category (Canada Games Basketball Coach, Aboriginal sport builder)
  • 1970 - 1990 Eel Ground Eagles – Team Category (Fastball)
  • Eel River Bar Lady Falcons – Team Category (Hockey)
  • Gordon LaBillois - Coach Category (ERB Lady Falcons Coach)
  • Everett Sanipass – Athlete Category (Former NHL standout and National Junior Hockey Team Member)